World Cup 2022 Senegal vs Netherlands match time and where to watch World Cup 2022 game in Qatar from USA

Senegal and the Netherlands meet in Group A at the Al Thumama Stadium on 21 November Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On which TV channel can I watch the match of the World Cup 2022 in Qatar between the Senegal and the Netherlands from the USA?

That FIFA World Cup The game between Senegal and Netherlands will be played on November 21 at 10:00 (CDT) at Al Thumama Stadium and will be televised live.

If you prefer, you can also watch the game on multiple legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

When does the 2022 World Cup match between Senegal and the Netherlands start?

As always, the game start time depends on where you are. To make it easier for you, here are the most common kick-off times:

  • Qatar time:18:00
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 10:00 a.m
  • East Coast Time (ET): 11:00 a.m
  • Pacific Time (PT): 8:00 a.m
  • British Time (GMT): 15:00

Want to be there live but can’t see it? Don’t worry, the game can also be followed live in English with English commentary on MARCA. Follow the preview and the latest updates of the game from two hours before the game.

In addition, at the end of the game, you can read the full report and post-game comments from the best players.

What does Senegal’s squad look like for Qatar 2022?

Senegal and coach Aliou Ciss called up the following players for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

  • goalkeeper: Edouard Mendy, Alfred Gomis, Seny Dieng
  • defender: Kalidou Koulibalu, Abdou Diallo, Youssouf Sabaly, Fode Ballo Toure, Pape Abou Cisse, Ismail Jakobs, Formose Mendy
  • midfield player: Gana Guegye, Cheikhou Kouyate, Nampalys Mendy, Krepin Diatta, Pape Gueye, Pape Matar Sarr, Pathe Ciss, Moustapha Name, Loum Ndiaye
  • Forward: Ismaila Sarr, Boulaye Dia, Bamba Dieng, Famara Diedhiou, Nicolas Jackson, Iliman Ndiaye

What is the Netherlands squad like for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

For the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, the Netherlands and coach Louis Van Gaal called up the following players:

  • goalkeeper: Justin Bijow, Andries Noppert, Remko Pasveer
  • defender: Virgil van Dijk, Nathan Ak, Daley Blind, Jurrin Timber, Denzel Dumfries, Stefan de Vrij, Matthijs de Ligt, Tyrell Malacia, Jeremie Frimpong
  • midfield player: Frenkie de Jong, Steven Berghuis, Davy Klaassen, Teun Koopmeiners, Marten de Roon, Kenneth Taylor, Xavi Simons
  • Forward: Cody Gakpo, Memphis Depay, Steven Bergwijn, Vincent Janssen, Luuk de Jong, Noa Lang, Wout Weghorst



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *