World Cup 2022: England vs Iran: Match Time and Where to Watch World Cup 2022 Qatar Match from USA

EEngland and Iran meet in Group B at the Khalifa International Stadium on November 21 Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On which TV channel can I watch the match of the World Cup 2022 in Qatar between England and Iran from the United States?

That FIFA World Cup The England v Iran match will be played at Khalifa International Stadium on November 21 at 7:00am (CDT) and will be televised live.

If you prefer, you can also watch the game on multiple legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

When does the 2022 World Cup match between England and Iran start?

As always, the game start time depends on where you are. To make it easier for you, here are the most common kick-off times:

  • Qatar time:16:00
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 7:00 am
  • East Coast Time (ET): 8:00 am
  • Pacific Time (PT): 5:00 a.m
  • British Time (GMT): 12:00 p.m

Want to be there live but can’t see it? Don’t worry, the game can also be followed live in English with English commentary on MARCA. Follow the preview and the latest updates of the game from two hours before the game.

In addition, at the end of the game, you can read the full report and post-game comments from the best players.

What is England’s squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

England and coach Gareth Southgate have called up the following players for Qatar 2022:

  • goalkeeper: Jordan Pickford, Nick Pope, Aaron Ramsdale
  • defender: Trent Alexander-Arnold, Conor Coady, Eric Dier, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker, Ben White
  • midfield player: Jude Bellingham, Conor Gallagher, Jordan Henderson, Mason Mount, Kalvin Phillips, Declarn Rice
  • Forward: Phil Foden, Jack Grealish, Harry Kane, James Maddison, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, Raheem Sterling, Callum Wilson

What squad does Iran have for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

For the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, Iran and coach Dragan Skocic have called up the following players:

  • goalkeeper: Hossein Hosseini, Alireza Beiranvand, Amir Abedzadeh, Sayedpayam Niazmand
  • defender: Majid Hosseini, Hossein Kanani, Shojae Khalilzadeh, Morteza Pouraliganji, Sadegh Moharrami, Ramin Rezaeian, Milad Mohammadi, Abolfazl Jalali
  • midfield player: Ehsan Hajsafi, Saeid Eztolahi, Ahmad Nourollahi, Vahid Amiri
  • Forward: Saman Ghoddos, Alireza Jahanbakhsh, Ali Gholizadeh, Mehdi Torabi, Sardar Azmoun, Karim Ansarifard, Medhi Taremi,

England and Iran predicted lineups

Who is the best Iranian footballer of all time?

What does England’s FIFA ranking look like ahead of the 2022 World Cup?

England are currently fifth in the FIFA World Rankings. Gareth Southgate’s men have been in and among the top nations in recent years due to their campaigns at the 2018 World Cup (semi-finals) and European Championship 2020 (runners-up). Brazil are first, while England sit between Argentina (4th) and Italy (6th) ahead of the World Cup.



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *