World Cup 2022 Brazil vs Serbia Match Time and Where to Watch Qatar 2022 World Cup Match from USA

BRazil and Serbia meet in Group G at the Al Janoub Stadium on 24 November Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On which TV channel can I watch the match of World Cup 2022 in Qatar between Brazil and Serbia from USA?

That FIFA World Cup The match between Brazil and Serbia will be played on November 24 at 13:00 (CDT) at Al Janoub Stadium and will be televised live on FOX.

If you prefer, you can also watch the game on multiple legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

When does the 2022 World Cup match between Brazil and Serbia start?

As always, the game start time depends on where you are. To make it easier for you, here are the most common kick-off times:

  • Qatar time:22:00
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 1:00 pm
  • East Coast Time (ET): 14:00 clock
  • Pacific Time (PT): 11:00 o’clock
  • British Time (GMT): 19:00

Want to be there live but can’t see it? Don’t worry, the game can also be followed live in English with English commentary on MARCA. Follow the preview and the latest updates of the game from two hours before the game.

In addition, at the end of the game, you can read the full report and post-game comments from the best players.

Which squad does Brazil have for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

Brazil and coach Tite called up the following players for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

  • goalkeeper: Ederson, Alison, Weverton
  • defender: Bremer, Eder Militao, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Danilo, Daniel Alves, Alex Sandro, Alex Telles
  • midfield player: Bruno Guimaraes, Casemiro, Everton Ribeiro, Fabinho, Fred, Lucas Paqueta.
  • Forward: Antony, Gabriel Jesus, Gabriel Martinelli, Neymar Jr., Pedro, Raphinha, Richarlison, Rodrygo, Vinicius Jr

What is Serbia’s squad for Qatar 2022 World Cup?

For the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, Serbia and coach Dragan Stojkovic called up the following players:

  • goalkeeper: Vanja M. Savic, Predrag Rajkovic, Marko Dmitrovic
  • defender: Milos Veljkovic, Strahinja Pavlovic, Strahinja Erakovic, Nikola Milenkovic, Stefan Mitrovic, Filip Mladenovic, Srdan Babic
  • midfield player: Nemanja Gudelj, Sergej M. Savic, Sasa Lukic, Filip Kostic, Uros Racic, Ivan Ilic, Andrija Zivkovic, Darko Lazovic, Nemanja Maksimovic, Marko Grujic
  • Forward: Alekansandar Mitrovic, Filip Djuricic, Nemanja Radonjic, Luka Jovic, Dusan Tadic, Dusan Vlahovic

What does Selecao Canarinho mean?

As with all national teams at the World Cup, Brazil also go by a few nicknames.

One of them is “Selecao” which simply means “The National Team” while another means “Canarinho” which means “The Little Canary” and refers to a species of yellow bird commonly found in Brazil. Sometimes these two nicknames are combined to make them ‘Selecao Canarinho’.

How many times did Brazil win the World Cup?

Brazil is the country that has won the World Cup more times than any other and has lifted the trophy a total of five times. They won in 1958, 1962 and 1970 before also triumphing in 1994 and 2002.

In Qatar, Brazilian fans are hoping the team can win their sixth World Cup two decades after their last win.

Who is the most famous Serbian player?

Serbia Actually, we have a very strong squad at this World Cup, packed with well-known names like e.g Lazio’s Sergei Milinkovic-Savic, Fiorentina’s Luka Jovic and Fulham’s Aleksandar Mitrovic.

But the player who has the highest market value of all is Duan Vlahovic of Juventusworth €80m on Transfermarkt.



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *