‘Station 19’ Season 6 Episode 6 Release Date and Time | Disney PlusUK

‘Station 19’ Season 6 Episode 6 Disney+ UK

Season 19 of Station 19 finally arrived on Disney+ in the UK in late October 2022. If you’re planning on watching every week, you might be wondering when new episodes of Station 19 will be released on Disney+ in the UK. Read on for all the details.

‘Station 19’ Season 6 Episode 6 Release Date UK

train station 19 Season 6 Episode 6 will be released on Disney+ in the UK and Ireland on Wednesday November 23rd.

‘Station 19’ Season 6 Episode 6 release time

train station 19 Season 6 Episode 6 releases on Disney+ at 8:00am in the UK and Ireland. Don’t be too alarmed if you don’t see a new episode at 8:00 exactly as it may take a few minutes for new episodes to appear for everyone.

When will new episodes of Station 19 be released?

New episodes of Station 19 Season 6 are released every week on Disney+.

  • Episode 1 – Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • Episode 2 – Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • Episode 3 – Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • Episode 4 – Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Episode 5 – Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • Episode 6 – Wednesday 30th November 2022

A mid-season break is expected to occur after Episode 6, sometimes into early 2023.

How many episodes will Station 19 have?

Disney hasn’t confirmed the exact number of episodes for Station 19 Season 6, but it’s expected to be around 16 episodes, which will be similar to other seasons.

Has Station 19 been renewed for Season 7?

Station 19 has not yet been canceled or renewed for a Season 7. Stay tuned for more updates.

What is Station 19 about?

Station 19 follows a group of heroic Seattle firefighters who put their lives and hearts on the line. From the executive producers of Grey’s Anatomy, Scandal and How to Get Away with Murder, the latest series takes us into the tough, tight-knit, and sometimes heartbreaking world of the city’s bravest first responders.

Station 19 stars Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera, Jason George as Ben Warren, Boris Kodjoe as Robert Sullivan, Gray Damon as Jack Gibson, Barrett Doss as Victoria Hughes, Jay Hayden as Travis Montgomery, Okieriete Onaodowan as Dean Miller, Danielle Savre as Maya Bishop, Stefania Spampinato as Carina DeLuca, and Carlos Miranda as Theo Ruiz.

The series is produced by ABC Signature. Krista Vernoff serves as showrunner and executive producer. The series is executive produced by Shonda Rhimes and Betsy Beers, created by Stacy McKee. Paris Barclay serves as producing director and executive producer. ABC Signature is part of Disney Television Studios.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *