Shinobi no Ittoki Episode 8 release date, where to watch, what to expect and more

Excluding Yumika being arrested by the NSC on false charges in the previous episode Shinobi no Ittoki, the Koga took the first step towards destroying the Iga Village. In his mother’s absence, Ittoki plucked up courage and became temporary chief of his village.

fans of Shinobi no Ittoki have praised the character development of the titular protagonist as he took giant strides to fulfill the responsibilities of his father and the predecessors of the village of Iga. As the Koga prepares for war with the Iga clan, fans of Shinobi no Ittoki are excited to see what the future holds for the protagonist and his village.

Disclaimer: This article contains spoilers for the Shinobi no Ittoki anime series.


Everything worth knowing Shinobi no Ittoki episode 7

Release date and streaming platform

Youtube cover

Episode 8 of Shinobi no Ittoki will air this Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 8 p.m. JST on Tokyo MX, AT-X and other broadcast channels in Japan. Fans can watch the latest episodes of Shinobi no Ittoki on Crunchyroll as it is the only OTT platform to feature their extensive library.

Fans around the world can watch the episodes for free on Crunchyroll with multiple ads, or switch to ad-free with paid subscription plans like the Fan and Mega Fan plans with a 14-day free trial. Each country’s release date and time may vary due to geographical location. Here are the release times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 3 a.m. (Tuesday, November 22, 2022)
  • Central Standard Time: 5 a.m. (Tuesday, November 22, 2022)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 5 a.m. (Tuesday, November 22, 2022)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 10 a.m. (Tuesday, November 22, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 3:30 p.m. (Tuesday 22 November 2022)
  • Central European Time: 11 a.m. (Tuesday, November 22, 2022)
  • Australian Central Summer Time: 8:30 p.m. (Tuesday 22 November 2022)
  • Philippines time: 6 p.m. (Tuesday, November 22, 2022)

What to expect Shinobi no Ittoki Episode 8?

Youtube cover

Episode 8 of Shinobi no Ittoki will see the village of Koga activate its most powerful ninja tool, a humanoid robot composed of organs and body parts salvaged from Kishimaru. As the village of Koga tries to give everything, they will also use their asura project, which includes thousands of ninja robots.

Genji Karajishi, who killed NPC boss Gashogawara, will give false information to other members including Shione, telling them that the Iga ninjas killed him out of resentment for Yumika’s arrest.

The recently released preview teaser revealed that Kidou Minobe had shot and killed someone believed to be Hoou Ban. However, since the person’s identity has not yet been confirmed, fans will have to wait until episode 8 airs.


A short recap of the previous episode

#ShinobinoIttoki Ep 7 SpoilersThey have a Ninja Grand Council meeting attended by prominent ninja leaders. Everyone was on Koga’s side until Iga brought evidence that they were doing shady stuff, but then Koga had evidence that Iga had killed her boss and arrested Ittoki’s mother. https://t.co/xUZOjiTCgr

The chiefs of all villages gathered at the NPC HQ for the Great Ninja Council. Gashogawara accused Kidou of violating ninja ordinances, threatening students in other villages to withdraw from the ninja academy, and upsetting the balance of the shinobi world. Gashogawara wanted the other chiefs who fell victim to Koga’s tyranny to speak up, but all refused.

However, Yumika’s speech lifted her spirits. Within a second, everyone turned against Kidou, wanting him to answer for the crimes of Koga Village. League Two NPC member Genji Karajishi chimed in and accused Iga Village of being responsible for Kishinmaru’s death, with video footage as evidence.

When the suspect’s suit’s audio frequency matched Iga’s technique, Yumika was arrested. Ittoki took over his village as temporary chief. Karajishi threatened Yumika that he would sentence her to death no matter what.



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *