Release date, where to see what to expect and more

In Season 2 of Uzaki-chan wants to hang out! Double It’s become apparent that Hana has started developing feelings for Shinichi since they attended the occult club at the school festival. While he’s still unsure of what she means to him, aside from being a meeting point, he still has trouble understanding why his heart races when she’s around.

The previous episode of Uzaki-chan wants to hang out! Double saw Shinichi blush in the face after Hana gave him a bento box. The latter has always been known for its shenanigans. This time, however, her younger sister, Yanagi, is trying to become the new definition of trouble.

Disclaimer: This article contains spoilers of the anime Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out! double season 2


Everything worth knowing Uzaki-chan wants to hang out! Double Season 2 Episode 8

Release date and streaming platform

Youtube cover

Uzaki-chan wants to hang out! Double Episode 8 of Season 2 will air this Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 9:00 p.m. JST in Japan on AT-X and ABC TV. Fans around the world can watch the anime’s latest episodes on Crunchyroll, OTT’s only streaming platform Uzaki-chan wants to hang out! Double.

Crunchyroll also included the anime’s first season in its massive library. Fans can watch the episodes for free on the multi-ad service or switch to ad-free and paid subscription plans like Fan and Mega Fan with a 14-day free trial.

The release times are listed below along with their respective time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 4 p.m. (Saturday, November 18)
  • Central Standard Time: 6 p.m. (Saturday, November 18)
  • Eastern Standard Time: 7 p.m. (Saturday, November 18)
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 00:00 (Saturday 19 November)
  • Indian Standard Time: 5:30 am (Saturday 19 November)
  • Central European Time: 1:00 a.m. (Saturday, November 19)
  • Australian Central Summer Time: 10:30am (Saturday 19 November)
  • Philippines Time: 8am (Saturday, November 19)

What to expect Uzaki-chan wants to hang out! Double Season 2 Episode 8

Youtube cover

Episode 8 of Uzaki-chan wants to hang out! Double Season 2 titled “Yanagi and Kiri want to have fun too!” will see Kiri go to the gym where he will meet Shinichi.

Kiri never wanted to go to the gym, but after learning about Shinichi’s height and muscular build from Hana, he developed an inferiority complex. That’s why he seeks help from his father, who luckily is a fitness trainer.

The episode will also continue the conversation between Yanagi and Shinichi, which is expected to anger Hana even more. Ami’s ideas always turn out to be a disaster, but this time she won’t back down to bring Hana and Shinichi closer.


A short recap of the previous episode

But of course, including me, not everyone can behave like that just because they are of legal age. And those who can’t will remain children no matter how old they get.~ Sakurai Shinichi || Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai! Double#anime #animequotes #Quotes #QuotesDaily #AniTwt #UzakiChan https://t.co/HWVBxr9mab

Itsuhito catches Hana overhearing Shinichi’s conversation with the two strange girls. Hana denied being jealous and told Itsuhito that she would make her senpai fall head over heels for her. The latter was angered by Hana’s cowardice and left her.

In class, Shinichi told Itsuhito that he wanted to give Hana a gift to thank her for throwing a party for his birthday.

The next day, Hana prepared a bento box for Shinichi and gave it to him. Regardless, this simple but kind gesture made his heart beat faster. They both ate lunch alone. Hana was surprised to see Yanagi in the cafe as she didn’t want her younger sister to meet her senpai.

Hana was already upset that Yanagi and Shinichi found mutual interest in anything and everything. After Shinichi called Yanagi by her first name at her request, Hana started smoking like a fire.



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *