Release date and time, what to expect and more

One piece Episode 1041 is scheduled for release on Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 9:30am JST. Featuring Episode 1041, officially titled Showdown Battles of the Monsters! Yamato and Franky,” fans can no doubt look forward to an exciting sequel.

Unfortunately no spoiler information for One piece The events of Episode 1041 are available at the time of writing this article, but we do know the confirmed release date for both Japanese and international fans.

Follow this article which breaks down all currently available version information for full One piece Episode 1041, as well as speculation about what to expect from the episode.


One piece Episode 1041’s title suggests viewers are finally returning to Yamato vs. Kaido

Date and time of publication where to see

#ONE PIECE || #ONE PIECE1041ONE PIECE EPISODE: 1041-1043: EP1041: “Great battle of the monsters! Yamato and Franky” EP 1042: “The Predator’s Trap – Black Maria’s Seduction” EP 1043: “Slash the Nightmare – Brook’s Sword of Ice!”

One piece Episode 1041 will air on Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 9:30am JST on local Japanese syndication. This means a Saturday night release window for select international viewers, with most international fans able to access the episode locally on Sunday morning. However, the exact release date varies by region and time zone.

International fans can watch the episode on Crunchyroll approximately 90 minutes after it aired in Japan. While Funimation continues to host episodes of the series for its subscribers, their release date is significantly later than Crunchyroll’s. In addition, it is not known when Funimation will cancel the series or, more generally, the new episodes. Crunchyroll is therefore the more trusted option to catch up on the latest episode.

One piece Episode 1041 will be available on Crunchyroll in each time zone at the following times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 p.m. Saturday, November 19
  • Eastern Standard Time: 9 p.m. Saturday, November 19
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 2 a.m. Sunday, November 20
  • Central European Time: 3 a.m. Sunday 20 November
  • Indian Standard Time: 7:30 am Sunday 20 November
  • Philippine Standard Time: 10 a.m. Sunday, November 20
  • Japan Standard Time: 11 a.m. Sunday, November 20
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 11:30 am Sunday 20 November

What to expect (speculative)

First of all the title One piece Episode 1041 suggests that it will focus on Yamato vs. Kaido and Franky vs. Sasaki. With all due respect to Franky, fans are probably much more interested in the first fight, and it’s likely to take up most of the episode’s time. Since Franky is in the title, his fight will likely get the most screen time.

Fans can also look forward to an update on Otama’s group who are currently on the run from various Animal Kingdom Pirates fodder. Ironically, this can work in their favor and allow them to bring even more Poisoners to their side of the fight. So far, the numbers have shifted to 16,000 Beast Pirates allies versus 9,000 for the Kozuki clan, resulting in a much cheaper outcast for Luffy and his friends.

Last, One piece episode 1041 will likely have another update on Luffy and his situation. Considering Yamato and Kaido would be taking on the bulk of the fight, this review could be prompted by either of them mentioning Luffy’s name or achievements.


Read on Sportskeeda for your daily fix One piece Anime, Manga, Movie and Live Action News.

Quick links

More from Sportskeeda



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *