Release date and time, what to expect and more

Mob Psycho 100 III Episode 8 is scheduled for release on Thursday November 24 at 00:00 JST. The upcoming episode continues with the latest story of Mob and his Telepathy Club friends who all come together to give their President Kurata Tome one last hooray by showing her a real UFO.

Although on the surface it looks like a piece of life, Mob Psycho 100 III Episode 8 will inevitably add some sort of confrontation to what appears to be the season’s series final story arc. In either scenario, fans will at least see Mob’s intergalactic plans finally come to fruition in the upcoming installment.

Follow this article which breaks down all currently available version information for full Mob Psycho 100 III Episode 8, speculates on what to expect and more.


Mob Psycho 100 III Episode 8 will most likely continue the slice-of-life story before veering into a chaotic finale

Date and time of publication where to see

Mob Psycho 100 III Episode 8 will be released for most international viewers on Wednesday 23rd November during the daytime. Like domestic Japanese fans, select international audiences will also watch the episode in the extremely early morning hours of Thursday, November 24th.

International fans can stream the episode on Crunchyroll approximately one hour after it airs in Japan, in accordance with Crunchyroll’s simulcasting policy. The English dubbing of the episode will also be available along with the release of the Japanese dubbing.

The episode is scheduled to be released at the following times in their respective time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 a.m. Wednesday, November 23
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 a.m. Wednesday, November 23
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:00 p.m., Wednesday 23 November
  • Central European Time: 4 p.m. Wednesday 23 November
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 p.m. Wednesday 23 November
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 p.m. Wednesday 23 November
  • Japan Standard Time: 00:00 Thursday, November 24
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 p.m. Thursday 24 November

What to expect (speculative)

First and foremost, the fans can look forward to it Mob Psycho 100 III Episode 8 to continue the Mt. Mud Boat UFO story. Since this is the main focus of the final installment, it is unlikely and uncharacteristic of the series to stray even for a moment from this storyline before it is fully completed. This storyline will also likely be a farewell for all of the characters involved, especially given the context of middle school graduation looming over them.

Mob Psycho 100 III Episode 8 will also likely focus on the characters of Kurata Tome and Momozo Takenaka. Both have seemingly taken the spotlight in this latest storyline, particularly in the case of Takenaka, who received a significant backstory development and reveal in the previous installment. With the Mt. Mud Boat expedition focusing on Tome, fans will likely see similar treatment for her in the upcoming episode as well.

Finally, the episode will likely also feature protagonist Shigeo “Mob” Kageyama, who re-learns about his life through the words and experiences of others. This final season, such a theme was prevalent in almost every episode, in addition to being a constant in previous seasons as well.


Be sure to stay up to date with all anime, manga, film and live-action news throughout 2022.

Edited by Abhipsa Choudhury



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *