Bleach TYBW Episode 7 Release Date, Time Confusion for “Born in the Dark”

Everything you need to know about Bleach TYBW Episode 7 including release date, time to stream and ‘Born in the Dark’ preview.

Arguably the greatest single episode in Bleach’s illustrious history, the Thousand Year Blood War anime looks to continue its success as we enter its seventh week of airing.

The battle between Head Captain Yamamoto and Yhwach was as emotionally devastating as it was visually stunning, with the Soul Society patriarch ultimately being defeated by Star Knight Y after a sneaky trick.

So, what date and time will Bleach TYBW Episode 7 be released for OTT streaming, and what did the official preview caption reveal about “Born in the Dark”?

Bleach TYBW Episode 7 release date and time

Episode 7 of Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War (TYBW) is scheduled to premiere worldwide on Monday, November 21st.

The anime series Bleach TYBW will simulcast on Hulu in the United States and on Disney Plus for the vast majority of international fans outside of Japan.

Fans should note that last week’s episode actually had one changes Release time, with the episode being made available for streaming approximately 50 minutes earlier than the previous five episodes.

However, the Bleach TYBW anime is expected to revert to its original release time, with Episode 7 releasing at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 8:30 am
  • Central Time – 10:30 a.m
  • Eastern Time – 11:30 a.m
  • UK Time – 4:30pm
  • European time – 5:30 p.m
  • Indian Time – 10pm
  • Philippine Time – 12:30 AM
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 3am

Episodes from the Bleach TYBW English dub will then air every Friday on both Hulu (US) and Disney Plus (international).

Story caption and poem preview revealed

The official Japanese website for the anime series Bleach TYBW provided the following caption for Episode 7 titled “Born in the Dark”.

“The Uhabach that stood in front of Yamamoto Motoyanagisai Shigekuni was a fake. Motoyanagisai was easily cut in two by a punch from the real Uhabach. Sensing the situation, Kyoraku Shunsui and Ukitake Jushiro felt an unprecedented chill. Juhabach shares how the 13th Goryokudai and Motoyanagisai have changed.

The physical world is thoroughly overrun by the Knights of the Starcross. The Shatororei Court is destroyed and derelict. In the midst of despair, tremendous spiritual pressure is being exerted on the Shatororei court.” – Bleach TYBW 07 Story, via the official website.

Episode 7 is scripted by Masaki Hiramatsu, storyboarded by Toshiyuki Tsuru, directed by Shinichiro Ueda, Cindy H. Yamauchi is the animation director, and Kumiko Takayanagi serves as chief animation director.

The preview poem for Episode 7, seen after the credits in Episode 6, was as follows: “A falling petal that never blooms again. A petal on fire, full of beauty.”

Bleach TYBW Episode 7 is expected to adapt chapters 511-515 of the original manga series.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news: who is the anime character in Nike’s 2022 World Cup ad?



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *